Woordtrofees Awards 2022

The awardees for the 2022 Toyota SU Woordfees Woordtrofees Awards were announced on 10 November at an event at Johannesdal 1207. The winners received a certificate and a financial prize. Gillian Mitchell was the convenor of the Woordtrofees panel of judges which consisted of: Conroy Cupido, Jefferson Dirks-Korkee, Gustav Franzsen, Geoff Hyland, Athina Jansen,  Rafiek […]